Please feel free to get in touch with any of the contacts listed below.

Board of Directors 2013-2015

President                    Vince Childers

Vice President            Charley Radford

Secretary                    Kelli Gither

Sergeant at Arms      Hugh Gither

Treasurer                    Vicki Ruschel


Wee Ball and T-Ball 2013-2015

Commissioner        Pam Echoff

Asst Commissioner


Baseball 2013-2015

Commissioner           Ronald Baumgartner

Asst Commissioner  Amy Plunkett

Softball 2013-2015

Commissioner           Tiffanie Wilson

Asst Commissioner

Football Commissioner

Commissioner           Nate Baker

Commissioner         Al Huffman



Cheerleading 2015-2017

Commissioner            Pam Echoff

Asst Commissioner

Comments are closed.